Cookie Consent by FreePrivacyPolicy.com

Kontakt

Kontakt ČR


 

Ing. Radek Filip

Výkonný ředitel
radek.filip@skyleader.aero
 
Dana Vilímová

Ekonom
dana.vilimova@skyleader.aero
+420 773 668 616
 
Radim Štěrba

Vedoucí servisu
radim.sterba@skyleader.aero
+420 778 499 055
 
Martin Prachař

Sales manager
Martin.Prachar@skyleader.aero
+420 734 750 206
 
Michal Holý

Sales representative
Michal.Holy@skyleader.aero
+420 778 486 400
 

ZALL JIHLAVAN airplanes, s.r.o.
Hruškové Dvory 139
586 01 Jihlava
Czech Republic

Location: N 49° 38´ 92.54, E 15° 59´ 10.57


Mobil finanční oddělení: +420 773 668 616

Kontakt
Kontakt

Pobočka
Zall SKYLEADER a.s.
Hruškové Dvory 139
586 01 Jihlava
Czech Republic

IČO: 27641597

Spisová značka: B 7802 vedená u Krajského soudu v Brně

Prodejní síť zahraničí


 

  Portugal

Do you have clients?
Would you like to be our new dealer?
Send us an email with informations
Portugal

+420734750206
market@skyleader.aero
www.skyleader.aero

 
  Indonesia

Air VIP
Jalan Pedak Baru 15 Karang Bendo
Indonesia

+62 811 5722 775
support@aeonaviation.com
www.aeonaviation.com

 
  Philipinnes

Air VIP
Room 4 Building A Market Place at Collinwood
6016, Lapu - Lapu City, Cebu
Philippines

+63 921 372 0932
support@aeonaviation.com
www.aeonaviation.com

 
 

  Argentina

Aeronautical Services Society AeroLider

Mr. Diego Gonzalez
Av. Del Valle norte 961 , Huechuraba
Chile

+56 9 44313059
diego@aerolider.cl
www.aerolider.cl

  Chile

Aeronautical Services Society AeroLider
Mr. Diego Gonzalez
Av. Del Valle norte 961 , Huechuraba
Chile

+56 9 44313059
diego@aerolider.cl
www.aerolider.cl

 

  Principat D´Andorra

Do you have clients?
Would you like to be our new dealer?
Send us an email with informations
Spain

+420734750206
market@skyleader.aero
www.skyleader.aero

  India & Sri Lanka& Maldives

Avio Tech Lanka
Mr. Rodrigo Renold
39/1, 3rd Lane 
Rathmalana
www.aviotechlanka.com
info@aviotechlanka.com
+94775237800

  Bulgaria

AIRSITIS LTD.
Mr. Svilenov Georgiev Ivanov

svilen_acro@abv.bg
 

  Romania

Loge Emprise.Ro
Mr. Razvan Nedelcu
Piata Natiunile Unite 3-5/A/A/12/90
Sector 4
Bucharest – 040012

nedelcu@loge.ro

  Iran

Amir Burdbar
Iran

+98 912 304 4430
Amirbord1@yahoo.com

 
  Australia

Amir Bordbar
Australia

+98 912 304 4430
Amirbord1@yahoo.com

 
  Italy

ENJOY-ULM
Marco Neri
Strada Villa,25
46033, Castel d'Ario (MN)
Italy

+39 3385632580
mneri@enjoy-ulm.it

 
 
  Canada

SKYLEADER North America
3916 Crema Ct
89129, Las Vegas, Nevada
United States of America

+1 702 817 2027
michael.tomazin@me.com
www.flyskyleader.com

 
  China

Zall Air Industrial Park
Dr. Qiang Xu
Linjie West av. and Linjie N. rd. Hengdian Huangpi District
CHINA

0086 13808660588
www306@yahoo.com

 
  USA &  Mexico 

SKYLEADER North America
3916 Crema Ct
89129, Las Vegas, Nevada
United States of America

+1 702 817 2027
michael.tomazin@me.com
www.flyskyleader.com

 
 
  France

Base ULM Saint Exupéry
Mr. Luc Boucherat
F-47360, Montpezat d'Agenais
France

+33 5 53 95 08 81
luc@ulmstex.com
www.ulmstex.com

 
  Germany

RUWE Aero GmbH
Mr. Robert Ritschel
Flugplatzstr. F3 Haus 1
15344, Strausberg
Germany

+49(0)3341 30 65 70
R.Ritschel@ruwe.aero
www.ruwe.aero

 
  Poland

Szkoła lotnicza SKYPATHS
Jakub Mężyk
Żorska 332
44-240, Rybnik
PL

+48 609 907 007
kontakt@skypaths.pl
www.skypaths.pl

 
 
  Republic of Korea

Kim Tae Soo
2673 Yeongsangangseo 3jajeongeo-gil,
Dasi-myeon, Naju-si, Jeollanam-do
REPUBLIC OF KOREA

+82 010-4052-1386
kts2158@daum.net
  Spain

Do you have clients?
Would you like to be our new dealer?
Send us an email with informations
Spain

+420734750206
market@skyleader.aero
www.skyleader.aero

 
  United Kingdom

Inditu Air Services Limited
Ashok Aliseril
North Weald Airfield, Merlin Way
CM16 6HR, Epping
United Kingdom

+44-7809619564
skyleaderuk@gmail.com
www.flyskyleader.co.uk